Electry Market Surveillance Commission

Font Size Change

List of the members

As of 1st, September, 2018

Tatsuo Hatta, Ph.D.  (Chairman)

Photo:Tatsuo Hatta, Ph.D.

Present occupation
President, Asian Growth Research Institute
Professor Emeritus, Institute of Social and Economic Research, Osaka University

Ryuichi Inagaki Attorney-at -law (Acting chairman)

Photo:Ryuichi Inagaki 
Attorney-at -law
(Acting chairman)

Present occupation
Ryuichi Inagaki Law Office

Yasuhiro Hayashi, Ph.D.

Photo:Yasuhiro Hayashi, Ph.D.

Present occupation
Professor, Graduate School of Advanced Science and Engineering, Waseda University

Masanori Maruo

Photo:Masanori Maruo

Present occupation
Managing Director of SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.

Kaeko Kitamoto Certified Public Accountant

Photo:Tatsuo Hatta, Ph.D.

Present occupation
Senior Partner at Ernst & Young ShinNihon LLC
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry(JCN 4000012090001)
1-3-1 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8901, Japan Tel: +81-(0)3-3501-1511
 “Note: In this site, JCN, abbreviation of Japan Corporate Number, means numbers to identify a specific individual in the administrative procedure”
Copyright Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry. All Rights Reserved.